Page 1

12-MAY-2023 15:23

School Committees

**School** 12011 Hapton Church of England/Methodist Primary School

#### **APPEALS COMMITTEE**

3 Untainted Governors

## ATTENDANCE & DISMISSAL COMMITTEE

Mr D Edmondson Canon M Jones

# COMMITTEE OF APPOINTED GOVERNORS - HEADTEACHER'S APPRAISAL

Mr D Edmondson Canon M Jones School Advisor

# NOMINATED GOVERNORS

Link Governor - Chair
AG&T - Mr Edmondson/Mrs Trudgill
Pupil Premium - Mrs Saville
Child Protection & PREVENT - Chair
SEN - Mrs Trudgill
Online Safety - Mr Edmondson
EYFS - Mrs P Trudgill
Website Governor- Mr Edmondson

Educational Visits - Chair RE/Church Distinctiveness - Canon M Jones

## RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Mr D Edmondson Mr P S Wheeler Mr N Chadwick Reverend AJ Graff Canon J Dell Mrs K Saville Mrs A Leyland Finance Office - Ian Tunbridge

PSHE - Mrs K Saville

# **GRIEVANCE AND COMPLAINT REVIEW COMMITTEE**

Three untainted Governors

### **APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE**

Mr D Edmondson

#### **CLASS GOVERNORS**

Year 1 - Mr P Wheeler Year 4 - Mr N Chadwick Year 5 - Mr D Edmondson Reception - Mrs P Trudgill Year 6 - Canon J Dell

Year 2 - Miss V Green/Canon M Jones

Year 3 - Rev A Graff

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

Mr D Edmondson Miss V Green Mr N Chadwick Reverend AJ Graff Canon J Dell Mrs K Saville Mrs A Leyland Mrs L Stockburn Mrs PA Trudgill Ms R Killoran Ms L McKenzie

# **PAY COMMITTEE**

Mr D Edmondson

# STANDARDS & EFFECTIVENESS COMMITTEE

Mr D Edmondson Canon M Jones Mrs K Saville Mrs A Leyland Mrs L Stockburn Mrs PA Trudgill

## **PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE**

Canon M Jones Mrs PA Trudgill